CCLA Board Members 2018

Paula Marlowe

President

pmarlowe@stonewoodproducts.com

John Maher

Treasurer

jmaher@siteone.com

Jane Ellis

Director

jane@joycelandscaping.com

Clint Ludwig

Director

Cjludwig13@yahoo.com

Thomas Malone

Director

tmalone@siteone.com

Diane Johnson

Executive Director

ccla1999@comcast.net

Rob Kennedy

Vice President

rob@jaxtimer.com

Alex Moore

Secretary

alex@timactonlandscaping.com

Ken MacPhee

Director

kmacphee@bartlett.com

Justin O’Connor

Director

joconnor@townofsandwich.net

Blair Jasie

Director

bluegrassirr@comcast.com

Beth Morrison

Administration

beth@surecran.com

Cape Cod Landscape Association, Inc. is a non-profit trade association serving the needs of individuals and businesses working in and involved with the Green Industry on Cape Cod and in southeastern Massachusetts. Founded over 25 years ago, the CCLA has over 200 members.

CCLA is devoted to providing its members with the most useful information to help them make decisions that directly affect their businesses and save them time and money.

Upcoming Events

  1. Irrigation Contractor Training and CIC Exam  on November 13th and 14th

    November 13, 2018 @ 8:00 am - January 14, 2019 @ 5:00 pm
  2. Certificate in Small Business Management

    December 10 - December 17
Cape Cod
27°
clear sky
humidity: 72%
wind: 6mph NW
H 36 • L 30
39°
Tue
38°
Wed
40°
Thu
48°
Fri
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

Tick prevention and safety

Finding Your Place in the Green Industry

Archive Posts