508-827-4639 [email protected]

 CCLA Board Members 2017

Bill Johnson

President

Coastal Equipment
bill@coastalequip.com

Blair Jasie

Treasurer

Blue Grass Irrigation
bluegrassirr@comcast.net

Jane Ellis

Director

Joyce Landscaping
jane@joycelandscaping.com

Justin O’Connor

Director

Town of Sandwich
joconnor@townofsandwich.net

John Maher

Director

SiteOne Landscape Supply
jmaher@siteone.com

Spencer Aaltonen

Director

Joyce Landscaping
spencer@joycelandscaping.com

Paula Marlowe

Vice President

Stonewood Products
pmarlowe@stonewoodproducts.com

Alex Moore

Secretary

Tim Acton Landscaping
alex@timactonlandscaping.com

Dan Helman

Past President

Cape Coastal Nursery
Hd28vm@yahoo.com

Ken MacPhee

Director

Bartlett Tree Experts
kmacphee@bartlett.com

Rob Kennedy

Director

EJ Jaxtimer – Landscape Division
rob@jaxtimer.com

Cape Cod Landscape Association, Inc. is a non-profit trade association serving the needs of individuals and businesses working in and involved with the Green Industry on Cape Cod and in southeastern Massachusetts. Founded over 25 years ago, the CCLA has over 235 members.

CCLA is devoted to providing its members with the most useful information to help them make decisions that directly affect their businesses and save them time and money.

Upcoming Events

  1. Irrigation Contractor Training & CIC EXAM

    December 13 @ 12:00 pm - December 14 @ 4:00 pm

Find us on Facebook

2017 CCLA Golf Gallery

Finding Your Place in the Green Industry

Archive posts

Cape Cod
28°
broken clouds
humidity: 86%
wind: 6mph W
H 33 • L 25
36°
Thu
34°
Fri
35°
Sat
35°
Sun
Weather from OpenWeatherMap