508-827-4639 ccla1999@comcast.net

 CCLA Board Members 2016

Bill Johnson

President

Coastal Equipment
bill@coastalequip.com

Blair Jasie

Treasurer

Blue Grass Irrigation
bluegrassirr@comcast.net

Tim Badach

Director

Coastal Equipment Rentals, Inc.
tbadach@comcast.net

Justin O’Connor

Director

Town of Sandwich
joconnor@townofsandwich.net

John Maher

Director

SiteOne Landscape Supply
jmaher@siteone.com

Christopher Forance

Director

Paramont Landscape and Garden Center
Cforance.para@gmail.com

Paula Marlowe

Vice President

Stonewood Products
pmarlowe@stonewoodproducts.com

Alex Moore

Secretary

Tim Acton Landscaping
alex@timactonlandscaping.com

Dan Helman

Past President

Cape Coastal Nursery
Hd28vm@yahoo.com

Ken MacPhee

Director

Bartlett Tree Experts
kmacphee@bartlett.com

Rob Kennedy

Director

EJ Jaxtimer – Landscape Division
rob@jaxtimer.com

Cape Cod Landscape Association, Inc. is a non-profit trade association serving the needs of individuals and businesses working in and involved with the Green Industry on Cape Cod and in southeastern Massachusetts. Founded over 25 years ago, the CCLA has over 235 members.

CCLA is devoted to providing its members with the most useful information to help them make decisions that directly affect their businesses and save them time and money.

Upcoming Events

  1. MAY 11th MEETING

    May 11 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  2. Come with us to the Garden in the Woods

    June 21 @ 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Find us on Facebook

Archive posts

Finding Your Place in the Green Industry

Cape Cod
52°
clear sky
humidity: 95%
wind: 16mph ENE
H 52 • L 46
52°
Mon
52°
Tue
52°
Wed
46°
Thu
49°
Fri
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

Tick prevention and safety