508-827-4639 ccla1999@comcast.net

 CCLA Board Members 2017

Bill Johnson

President

Coastal Equipment
bill@coastalequip.com

Blair Jasie

Treasurer

Blue Grass Irrigation
bluegrassirr@comcast.net

Jane Ellis

Director

Joyce Landscaping
jane@joycelandscaping.com

Justin O’Connor

Director

Town of Sandwich
joconnor@townofsandwich.net

John Maher

Director

SiteOne Landscape Supply
jmaher@siteone.com

Spencer Aaltonen

Director

Joyce Landscaping
spencer@joycelandscaping.com

Paula Marlowe

Vice President

Stonewood Products
pmarlowe@stonewoodproducts.com

Alex Moore

Secretary

Tim Acton Landscaping
alex@timactonlandscaping.com

Dan Helman

Past President

Cape Coastal Nursery
Hd28vm@yahoo.com

Ken MacPhee

Director

Bartlett Tree Experts
kmacphee@bartlett.com

Rob Kennedy

Director

EJ Jaxtimer – Landscape Division
rob@jaxtimer.com

Cape Cod Landscape Association, Inc. is a non-profit trade association serving the needs of individuals and businesses working in and involved with the Green Industry on Cape Cod and in southeastern Massachusetts. Founded over 25 years ago, the CCLA has over 235 members.

CCLA is devoted to providing its members with the most useful information to help them make decisions that directly affect their businesses and save them time and money.

Upcoming Events

  1. NALP LEADERSHIP ACADEMY Sept 10-13 2017

    September 10 @ 8:00 am - September 13 @ 6:00 pm
  2. Meet ‘n Greet 2017

    September 14 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  3. Honor our Veterans on Flag Day

    September 20 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Find us on Facebook

Archive posts

Finding Your Place in the Green Industry

Cape Cod
73°
mist
humidity: 100%
wind: 8mph WSW
H 73 • L 72
72°
Sun
72°
Mon
73°
Tue
74°
Wed
65°
Thu
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

Tick prevention and safety

Share